Board of Directors

Chairman: Dr John Murray. Dr Murray is a lecturer at Dublin City University

Secretary: Sean Ascough. Sean is a self-employed Chartered Mechanical and Electrical Engineer and has almost twenty years experience of youth evangelisation and other religious initiatives

Other Members:

Tom Ascough is a consultant engineer who has 15 years experience in youth evangelisation programmes.

Evana Boyle is a stay-at-home mother and a barrister by training.

Claire Clifford is a teacher.

Brendan Conroy is a stay-at-home father.

Mark Hamilton is Principal of Rockbrook College.

Dr Eanna Johnston is a retired management consultant.

The Iona Institute is a private company limited by guarantee. The company number is 424940. The charity number is 17347.

Click here for our ‘Personnel and Patrons’